Weekly workouts

Right now, I am hopefully laying by the pool with a cocktail in hand not doing much. But I scheduled this content to go up while I am away on vacation. I remembered to track a week of workouts and thought I’d share them here. I enjoy seeing what other people do for workouts and I like to look back on what I do. I thought I really “nailed” it this week so it was a good one to share. (Just being honest!)

WeeklyWorkouts

Monday: Morning weights (arms – easy) at LOS (that is my work) gym and after work 35 minute elliptical and 35 minute bike at Surge Fitness (the gym in Hazen).

Tuesday: Morning run at Surge with speed work. I laugh as I type that, I am not speedy but working on that a bit. One hour total. I like to take advantage of the WiFi and catch up on social media if I have time to walk/cooldown.

20160125_063749

Wednesday: Morning weights (upper body – easy) at LOS. After work I biked 21.5 miles doing a lot of intervals and speed work. I felt GREAT after this workout. Fast times for me.

20160125_063806

Thursday: Morning run at LOS, 50 minutes. This run was awful – it just wasn’t my day. Not feeling it. This might have been due in part to the biking the evening before.

Friday: Morning weights (legs – heavy/hard) at LOS.

20160125_063844

Saturday: Morning run, one hour at Surge. Drove over to Beulah for a 45 minute spin class. Went snow shoeing/biking with friends probably a couple miles. (Recap to come!)

IMG_20151121_111735

Sunday: Rest/lazy/clean house/watch TV.

Enjoy your week. I’m hopefully getting in a lot of relaxing and lounging but doing a few workouts at the onsite gym. I’ll let you know. Enjoy!

About Feisty Eats

I love to eat, entertain, exercise and try new life adventures. I am in my 30's and have a great husband, dog (Winston) and cat (Brinklie). I love to try or make new recipes and drink new beers.
This entry was posted in Exercise, Feisty Eats, FeistyLife, Misc. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

