Fact Friday

Hello and Happy 2015! I can’t wait to see what this year has in store for me.

I have been seeing a lot of little surveys on blogs I have read. I enjoy reading about other people’s lives and thought it would be fun to share some bits about me for a fun, Friday post while I am still in the holiday/vacation mindset. I think next week I will be back to posting more regularly. I think! I saw this survey on Sweet Sweat Life.

Four names other people call me other than my real name.
Sutter, Butter, Sarah Ann, Sarah John

Four jobs I’ve had.
Waitress, Bank teller, Bartender, Event Coordinator

Four movies I’ve watched more than once.
The Notebook, Good Will Hunting, Super Troopers, Elf

Four books I recommend.
Merle’s Door by Ted Kerasote

The other 3 would probably be cookbooks. I don’t read much (mostly on my Smart Phone) but I love to read and look through cookbooks, any of them. The ones on my nightstand are the Pioneer Woman and Rachael Ray who I used to really look up to.

Four places I’ve lived.
I’ve only ever lived in North Dakota! Sawyer, Hazen, Valley City, Fargo

Four places I’ve been.
Nashville – loved this city, I’d like to return sometime; Ireland – just as gorgeous as all the photos; Jamaica – our honeymoon, a wonderful trip; Belgium – seems like a dream I was there, so beautiful and historic

Four places I’d rather be right now.
On the beach in Mexico, At a swank fitness center, Sampling beers with my sister in Fargo, Texas – I’ve never been!

Four of my favorite foods.
Popcorn, Pizza, Cheeseburgers, Hummus

Four things I don’t eat.
Mushrooms, Olives, Seafood (I wish I could be better about this), Goose – gives me the heebie jeebies

Four TV shows I watch.
Two Broke Girls, Grey’s Anatomy, Nashville, Forensic Files

Four things I’m looking forward to this year.
Biking in warm weather again; Improving my fitness; February vacation plans; Visiting my sister in Fargo

Four things I always say.
Cool (I say this sometimes when I really think something isn’t cool or I am bored); Rude; I’m hungry; This house is a mess (I swear I can’t keep up with the big dog and his paw prints everywhere)

I’m not going to tag anyone, but feel free to link up if you like!

About Feisty Eats

I love to eat, entertain, exercise and try new life adventures. I am in my 30's and have a great husband, dog (Winston) and cat (Brinklie). I love to try or make new recipes and drink new beers.
This entry was posted in Feisty Eats, FeistyLife, Misc. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

