Meal plan for March 17

Before I get to our tentative meal plan for this week, I must report back on the beer can chicken my husband grilled last Monday. It was amazing. So moist, even warmed up for lunch the next day. He even snapped a before and after picture for me!

ResizedImage_1394491393474ResizedImage_1394496911198

Oh yeah, that was one tasty bird!

  • Monday: Grilled pork chops with grilled asparagus by the husband
  • Tuesday: Ham panini with veggies
  • Wednesday: Grilled hamburger salad by the husband
  • Thursday: Chicken and asparagus stir fry
  • Friday: Baked turkey fajitas
  • Saturday: maybe dinner out or pizza?
  • Sunday: A big breakfast and smoked turkey breast by the husband

I am getting off pretty easy this week with the husband doing all the grilling and smoking! Not too shabby!

About Feisty Eats

I love to eat, entertain, exercise and try new life adventures. I am in my 30's and have a great husband, dog (Winston) and cat (Brinklie). I love to try or make new recipes and drink new beers.
This entry was posted in Feisty Eats, FeistyLife, Misc. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

