Brinklie on catnip

This is my crazy and cute little cat named Brinklie. I just love the snot right out of her. OMG this is when she was just a wee lil babe.

Brinklie

Here she is with her “brother” who she loves. I kind of think he doesn’t care much for her though. Also, I am writing about my cat and not my dog because he is sort of in trouble right now.

BrinklieW

I often joke she is “dumb”, but I mean it lovingly. She is always starting off into space and looks so lost. See below, for example.

IMG_2127

She gets obsessed with the oddest things. She loves the hiding behind the bathroom door and recently I heard some noise in my closet and look what I found. I think she wants to go on a vacation?!

Brinks

Below is just a quick little video (30 seconds) of her playing with catnip. She is crazy! Just as crazy of a cat lady I am.

Brinklie on catnip
About Feisty Eats

I love to eat, entertain, exercise and try new life adventures. I am in my 30's and have a great husband, dog (Winston) and cat (Brinklie). I love to try or make new recipes and drink new beers.
This entry was posted in FeistyLife, FeistyPets, Misc. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

